Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jeremy Borrero

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jeremy Borrero

4.9 out of 5 (316 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gavyn10 Mot

Gavyn10 Mot

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtland was very helpful"
Profile photo of Presley Melson

Presley Melson

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called asking about some questions, spoke with a Courtland who was very nice and respectful."
Profile photo of brandon jackson

brandon jackson

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I went here to get a really good deal and let me tell you Courtland Allen hooked me up! He saw my previous provider and told me he could do way better then the previous. If you go, ask for Courtland."
Profile photo of Dallas Hulsey

Dallas Hulsey

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently visited this location and was astounded by the exemplary customer service! I believe I spoke to a gentleman named Courtland. He was very knowledgeable and informational! He completely SLAYED any concern that I had. If anyone I know has insurance needs, I’ll definitely be sending them his way."
Profile photo of Meagen Skerritt

Meagen Skerritt

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtland Allen was wonderful. Extremely professional and helpful. Best customer service for sure!"
Profile photo of Donovan Housley

Donovan Housley

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtland was so helpful with the process I was completely new to getting insurance and he walked me through everything and was kind and sincere"
Profile photo of Vyctor Thompson

Vyctor Thompson

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"They worked with me patiently and efficiently despite my lack of knowledge. A remarkable office."
Profile photo of Haley Swindle

Haley Swindle

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtland Allen was very helpful and polite! Great customer service!! 😊 He was very professional!"
Profile photo of Candi Motylewicz

Candi Motylewicz

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very impressed with the great customer service by Courtland!"
Profile photo of Daddy Spoon

Daddy Spoon

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtland is awesome !!"
Profile photo of Amy Hagan

Amy Hagan

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Courtland for being so helpful. Very much appreciate your great customer service."
Profile photo of kristie bryant

kristie bryant

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtland Allen was very helpful and was pleasure to speak to."
Profile photo of Doris Carter

Doris Carter

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtland Allen was very helpful and has outstanding customer service."
Profile photo of Jaquone Barrow

Jaquone Barrow

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very respectful and helpful customer service. Quick and efficient as well."
Profile photo of Dylan Allen

Dylan Allen

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"The customer service I received from Courtland was amazing."
Profile photo of Scarlet Rose

Scarlet Rose

September 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer service was polite and patient. I spoke with Courtland and he helped me through everything. i was thoroughly impressed after having troubles with my last insurances customer service in prior years."
Profile photo of Kaylee Allen

Kaylee Allen

September 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Statefarm gave us the lowest prices and best coverage! Courtland provided excellent customer service and was very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Kaylee Mickel

Kaylee Mickel

September 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtland was very professional and helpful!"
Profile photo of Trinita Ellis

Trinita Ellis

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Not so happy at first 4 yrs in love’em"
Profile photo of bill bowser

bill bowser

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good"
Profile photo of Jill Thomas

Jill Thomas

July 5, 2022

4  out of  5
"Nice people"
Profile photo of Jo Williams

Jo Williams

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim assisted me in creating a policy, he was friendly, helpful and made the process very easy."
Profile photo of Dale Oesterling

Dale Oesterling

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family has been insured by State Farm at this office for 35 years. I chose this office when I graduated college back in 1987 and needed auto insurance. This office gave me the best rates at the time and I have been a loyal customer ever since. There have been many changes over the years but I have always had good customer service from all the employees past and present at this office. When I have a question concerning my policies, I often speak with Mike. He is knowledgeable, responds quickly and is very easy to work with."
Profile photo of Matt Bliss

Matt Bliss

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hands down the best service Angie helped me with life insurance and was the easiest and least complicated process ever! Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Evan Hiner

Evan Hiner

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Well kept offices clean and welcoming. The real pull here is the team though, amazing welcoming people all around. Especially Tim H. I hate not knowing who I’m working with or feeling like I’m just a number with other agencies but State Farm and this office really makes you feel like they care about you as a person! Thank you!"