Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Thierno Lam

Thierno Lam

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thierno Lam
"Agent Tim helped me set my sister up for a better policy that she could afford and made the process simple and more understandable throughout the call and overall boosted our understanding of our currently policy I 100% recommend his services."
Profile photo of Thomas Ferko

Thomas Ferko

December 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Ferko
"Friendly , interchangeable staff makes it very easy to answer questions and do what's always in the customers best interest."
Profile photo of Calvin Skinner

Calvin Skinner

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Calvin Skinner
"I worked with both Mike and Ryan. They were a wonderful help through this process. I appreciate the help they gave to my wife and I."
Profile photo of Zandy Skinner

Zandy Skinner

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zandy Skinner
"I worked with Mike and Ryan. They were wonderful through this whole process. I appreciate everything that they both did for my husband and I."
Profile photo of amy demars

amy demars

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by amy demars
"I just want to say what lovely staff! Very pleasant and kind. Helpful and knowledgeable. The lady I spoke to (Leah Snyder) helped me with quotes for life insurance and bundling our policies together with options and add ons that aren’t available to us with our current insurance company. My husband to be and I will be looking to switch very soon! We look forward to working with you all and thank you again! We will be recommending your office to our son and his wife as well."
Profile photo of Sara Burgess

Sara Burgess

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Burgess
"Thank you Leah for your amazing service & getting me the best policy!"
Profile photo of Joseph M. Mifsud

Joseph M. Mifsud

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph M. Mifsud
"I needed to change auto coverage and they helped me quickly. Thanks"
Profile photo of Carla Gore

Carla Gore

October 9, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Carla Gore
"I am not sure what has been going in this office. Payments and credits are not be applied correctly. No one answers calls at times and over all, I am just very frustrated with the eservices that have been provided lately. Slow down and focus on the current customers that you have to maintain and provide good business and services. Growth and obtaining new customers is important, but not if it means current customers are being mis-handled. I know that the former owner has been gone for a while, but the current issues that I am having would have never happened on her watch."
Profile photo of ron bruderek

ron bruderek

September 18, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by ron bruderek
"Total garbage insurance. Agents lie. It's a rip off."
Profile photo of Adrianna Coughenour

Adrianna Coughenour

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adrianna Coughenour
"Excellent service from Tim, will recommend to my friends & family!"
Profile photo of Angel Swingle

Angel Swingle

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Swingle
"Jeremy Borrero was AMAZING ! . He saved me almost $300 a month from switching ! Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Dylan Green

Dylan Green

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Green
"Jeremy was super helpful with getting my motorcycle insured!"
Profile photo of doddle doddle pencil cart

doddle doddle pencil cart

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by doddle doddle pencil cart
"Tim was great to work with. Saved us a TON. Great service"
Profile photo of Kennedy Horton

Kennedy Horton

July 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kennedy Horton
"Spoke with Mike Hughes about getting a policy, he was super knowledgeable, they’ve got a great team over here!"
Profile photo of ally

ally

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ally
"tim helped me so much while trying to get some insurance it was my first time getting an insurance plan and he helped a ton!!! he was very kind and understanding, props to him WHOOP WHOOP!!!!"
Profile photo of Courtney Deiner

Courtney Deiner

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Deiner
"Tim was very helpful and made it a quick and painless process!"
Profile photo of Dan Smith

Dan Smith

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Smith
"I had been quietly looking for insurance home and auto. We had some issues with high premiums that always seem to be on the rise. I called around for quotes and there were savings, but nothing to get excited about. I had pretty much given up. Then I get a random call (normally don’t answer) it’s Tim from State Farm. I’m normally stand-offish on these calls. Tim landed everything just right on the call, then blew all the other agencies out of the water in price! I gave Tim the info he needed (couple texts and emails) and he took care of the rest. I’M BUSY, YOU’RE BUSY, JUST CALL TIM…. He will get it done and fair!"
Profile photo of Lauri Jewell

Lauri Jewell

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauri Jewell
"Tim is very nice, professional and efficient. He provided home and auto policies equivalent to what we had with another company but for a serious amount of money less."
Profile photo of emily Dunn

emily Dunn

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by emily Dunn
"Austin is very knowledgeable and is able to help just about anyone!"
Profile photo of Austin Moore

Austin Moore

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Moore
"Austin is a very nice gentleman with very good manners. He really knows how to talk to someone."
Profile photo of Crawford County Livestock Sale

Crawford County Livestock Sale

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Crawford County Livestock Sale
"Austin was very helpful in answering my questions."
Profile photo of Jimmy Morrissey

Jimmy Morrissey

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jimmy Morrissey
"Ryan was really detailed in the answers to my question, really good person!"
Profile photo of Christine Capozzoli

Christine Capozzoli

July 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Capozzoli
"I checked with State Farm because my home insurance on my house in another state went up 28% with a different carrier. PJ returned my call and we scheduled an appointment for the following day. He was very professional and friendly at the same time. He immediately put me at ease. The way he explained various options was clear and precise. Unfortunately, for my present in-state policies the rates were comparable, so I will not be switching until I further investigate the out-of-state policy. I would have liked nothing better than to have switched that day and have had Patrick Sheehan (PJ) as my agent. I trust him to provide great service to all his clients, new and old."
Profile photo of Diana Yerkey

Diana Yerkey

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Yerkey
"Austin is very friendly"
Profile photo of Jacob Lewis

Jacob Lewis

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Lewis
"I was with my current carrier for many years and never thought I'd switch. But PJ was able to save me a couple hundred dollars, and more importantly he explained my policy very clearly! I now understand what I'm paying for and couldn't be happier with making the change."